About Us

About Us

Trademark Property Management Group, Inc., brings over 4 decades of experience to the front range.  Managing residential homes, commercial real estate and associations, our objective is to provide superior customer service. We maintain a diverse portfolio of real estate properties and Home Owner Associations, making us one of the leading property management firms in Northern Colorado.

David Rand – CEO/Managing Broker | david@trademarkpmg.com

John Stamatakos – COO/President | john@trademarkpmg.com

Debera Sabin – Senior Accountant  | debera@trademarkpmg.com

Danielle Nayes – Account Manager | danielle@trademarkpmg.com

Colleen Slusarczyk – Account Manager | colleen@trademarkpmg.com

Kim Payton – Accountant | kim@trademarkpmg.com

Mary Jane Deneau – Office Assistant  | mary@trademarkpmg.com